This program intends to explicitly address challenges faced by CIRES employees, and grew from requests to the CMC. Please direct general program inquiries to the CIRES Mentoring Program committee through the Contact Us link or via ciresmentoring@colorado.edu. Matters of a delicate nature should be emailed directed to one of the committee members below, the Director of Diversity and Inclusion: Susan Sullivan (susan.sullivan@colorado.edu), or the Associate Director for Science: Christine Wiedinmyer (christine.wiedinmyer@colorado.edu).


Mentoring Program Committee


Responsive image hazel.bain@noaa.gov

Hazel Bain, SWPC

Responsive image jonathan.kofler@noaa.gov

Jon Kofler, GMD

Responsive image ryan.cassotto@colorado.edu

Ryan Cassotto, Main campus

Responsive image kathy.o.lantz@noaa.gov

Kathy Lantz, GMD

Responsive image janice.bytheway@noaa.gov

Janice Bytheway, PSD

Responsive image hilary.peddicord@noaa.gov

Hilary Peddicord, GSD

Responsive image margaret.tilton@colorado.edu

Margaret Tilton, Main Campus

Responsive image carrie.wall@noaa.gov

Carrie Wall Bell, NCEI